Alfonso Vargas - 27/Septiembre/2013


The Student Government is comprised of:

1. The Board: As governing body, participation of the educational community and academic and administrative facility.

The board is composed of:

a. The Chancellor, who presides.
b. Two representatives of teachers
c. Two representatives of parents
d. A student representative
e. A representative of the alumni
f. A representative of the productive sector

2. The Academic Council: As a higher court to participate in the Learning of the establishment, is composed of the Chancellor who chairs, coordinators, a teacher for each area defined in the curriculum of the school and a primary school teacher for each school day .
Three. The Rector: As a representative of the establishment to the education authorities and executing school governance decisions.


contador de visitas
contador visitas
Diseño & Programación Web
Duitama, Boyacá - Colombia
Pagina Procesada y Actualizada en: 5.181 Segs